Newsroom

Media Contacts

Corporate Communications Contacts

Ken Beedle

Ken Beedle

Director International Communications, Northrop Grumman Europe
+44 (0) 207 747 1910
ken.beedle@euro.ngc.com

Gus Gulmert

Gus Gulmert

Director, Strategic International Communications Asia Pacific and Middle East
(703) 280-2732
gus.gulmert@ngc.com

Aerospace Systems Contacts

Warren Comer

Warren Comer

Ground-Based Strategic Deterrent and Global Media Relations
(321) 361-2115
warren.comer@ngc.com

Vic Beck

Vic Beck

Director, Military Surveillance & Targeting, Manned Aircraft Design Center of Excellence
(321) 726-7889
vic.beck@ngc.com

Danielle Shoot

Danielle Shoot

Military Surveillance & Targeting (E-2C, E-2D, and C-2 and Directed Energy)
(321) 361-2290
danielle.shoot@ngc.com

Faith Jennings

Faith Jennings

Director, Autonomous Systems; Autonomous Systems Design Center of Excellence
(858) 618-4520
faith.jennings@ngc.com

T.J. Ortega

T.J. Ortega

Autonomous Systems (MQ-8 Fire Scout, Firebird, Bat, R-Bat, Targets)
(858) 618-7648
timothy.ortega@ngc.com

Lon Rains

Lon Rains

Director, Space Systems; Space Park Design Center of Excellence
(310) 812-4702
lon.rains@ngc.com

Jessica  Brown

Jessica Brown

Space Systems (Protected Satellite Communications and Civil Space)
(310) 812-5546
jessica.brown2@ngc.com

Omar Torres

Omar Torres

Military Aircraft Systems (F-35, F/A-18 and B-2)
(661) 272-7434
Omar.Torres@ngc.com

Mission Systems Contacts

Matt McQueen

Matt McQueen

Director, Cyber & Intelligence Mission Solutions and Space ISR Systems
(703) 556-1277
matthew.mcqueen@ngc.com

Sudi Bruni

Sudi Bruni

Missile Defense and Protective Systems & Unmanned Ground Vehicles
(858) 592-3407
sudi.bruni@ngc.com

Technology Services Contacts

Social Media