Newsroom

Media Contacts

Corporate Communications Contacts

Ken Beedle

Ken Beedle

Director International Communications, Northrop Grumman Europe
+44 (0) 207 747 1910
ken.beedle@euro.ngc.com

Gus Gulmert

Gus Gulmert

Director, Strategic International Communications Asia Pacific and Middle East
(703) 280-2732
gus.gulmert@ngc.com

Aerospace Systems Contacts

Dianne Baumert-Moyik

Dianne Baumert-Moyik

Military Aircraft Systems (E-8C Joint STARS and Joint STARS Recapitalization)
(321) 361-2363
dianne.baumert-moyik@ngc.com

Danielle Shoot

Danielle Shoot

Military Aircraft Systems (Airborne Laser Mine Detection System, E-2D, E-2C, and C-2)
(321) 361-2290
danielle.shoot@ngc.com

Faith Jennings

Faith Jennings

Director, Autonomous Systems; Autonomous Systems Design Center of Excellence
(858) 618-4520
faith.jennings@ngc.com

Lon Rains

Lon Rains

Director, Space Systems; Space Park Design Center of Excellence
(310) 812-4702
lon.rains@ngc.com

Jessica  Brown

Jessica Brown

Space Systems (Protected Satellite Communications and Civil Space)
(310) 812-5546
jessica.brown2@ngc.com

Omar Torres

Omar Torres

Military Aircraft Systems (F-35, F/A-18 and B-2)
(661) 272-7434
Omar.Torres@ngc.com

Eddy Payne

Eddy Payne

Director, Communications, Manned Aircraft Design Center of Excellence (Melbourne, FL), Aircraft Integration Center of Excellence (St. Augustine, FL)
(321) 726-7557
eddy.payne@ngc.com

Daniel Hazard

Daniel Hazard

Autonomous Systems (MQ-8 Fire Scout, Firebird, and Targets)
Advanced Programs (Tern, Scaled Composites, Directed Energy)

(858) 618-7557
daniel.hazard@ngc.com

Mission Systems Contacts

Patrick McNally

Patrick McNally

Director, Communications and Media Relations
(703) 556-2981

Sudi Bruni

Sudi Bruni

Missile Defense and Protective Systems & Unmanned Ground Vehicles
(858) 592-3407
sudi.bruni@ngc.com

Connie Reese

Connie Reese

Communications Manager
Engineering, Sciences and Technology

410-765-3487
connie.reese@ngc.com

Technology Services Contacts

Leticia Ebb

Leticia Ebb

Director, Strategic Communications & Media Relations
(703) 713-4123
leticia.ebb@ngc.com

Social Media