Newsroom

Media Contacts

Corporate Communication Contacts

Ken Beedle

Ken Beedle

Director International Communications, Northrop Grumman Europe
+44 (0) 207 747 1910 (office)
+44 (0) 7787 174092 (mobile)
ken.beedle@euro.ngc.com

Gus Gulmert

Gus Gulmert

Director, Strategic International Communications Asia Pacific and Middle East
(703) 280-2732
gus.gulmert@ngc.com

Aerospace Systems Contacts

Dianne Baumert-Moyik

Dianne Baumert-Moyik

Senior Manager, Program Communications, Military Aircraft Systems E-8C Joint STARS, Joint STARS recapitalization, F/A-18, F-5, Bethpage Environmental Remediation
321-361-2363
dianne.baumert-moyik@ngc.com

AnnaMaria White

AnnaMaria White

Protected Satellite Communications, GPS, Missile Defense and Advanced Missions, Scaled Composites, Space Systems Resiliency, XS-1 Spaceplane, Astro Aerospace, Microelectronics, AOA Xinetics, Cutting Edge Optronics, SYNOPTICS, Starshade, Venus Atmospheric Maneuverable Platform (VAMP), MoDEST
(424) 327-0391
annamaria.white@ngc.com

Kirsti Dunn

Kirsti Dunn

Military Aircraft (Joint STARS and JSTARS recap.), Littoral Combat Ship Mission Package Integrator (LCS MPI)
(321) 726-7564
kirsti.dunn@ngc.com

Elizabeth McCann

Elizabeth McCann

Autonomous Systems (MQ-4C Triton)
(858) 618-2214 (office)
(858) 432-8822 (mobile)
elizabeth.mccann@ngc.com

T.J. Ortega

T.J. Ortega

Autonomous Systems (Fire Scout, Firebird, Bat, R-BAT, Targets)
(858) 618-7648
timothy.ortega@ngc.com

Amy Akmal

Amy Akmal

Manager, Media Relations General (non-program) information about Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems
(424) 254-6945
amy.akmal@ngc.com

Mission Systems Contacts

Sudi Bruni

Sudi Bruni

Missile Defense and Protective Systems & Unmanned Ground Vehicles
(858) 592-3407
sudi.bruni@ngc.com

Leticia Ebb

Leticia Ebb

Social Media Engaging social media sites and applications for sector related programs, initiatives, and activities
(703) 556-1275
leticia.ebb@ngc.com

Lauren Green

Lauren Green

Awards Executive, sector and program external recognition awards
(703) 280-2735
lauren.green@ngc.com

Tom Delaney

Tom Delaney

Corporate Responsibility Community relations activities and events
(410) 993-6454
thomas.delaney@ngc.com

Technology Services Contacts

Traci L. Collins

Traci L. Collins

Director, Strategic Communications Media Relations, Global Sustainment, Innovative Logistics, Advanced Defense Services
(703) 713-4549
traci.collins@ngc.com

Social Media